80

02/13/2019
Awesome overall product selection and buying experience
"Great product and stress-free transaction. Will definitely be back to buy more products from sunplum :). Thanks so much!"
Tesia F.
11/03/2018
My Local shop does not stock this brand.
"Thanks for stocking it."
Dohm T.
You are so welcome☆, we are happy to be able to stock what you need and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing to shop with SunPlum.com and taking the time to leave a review. All the best for the week ahead☆. - SunPlum
11/02/2018
My Taste Buds Are Smiling
"This is the best cocoa mix I have ever tasted in my 68 years. Walmart in South Hill, VA used to carry it. I don't know if they will again, but I will keep ordering from you. Take care and have a wonderful Thanksgiving Day."
Sherry S.
Thank you Sherry for the good wishes...yes we are looking forward to Thanksgiving and wishing you an enjoyable time when it comes. We also are very happy you are enjoying the land o lakes cocoa, its one of our favorites as well :). Thanks for choosing to shop with SunPlum.com and taking the time to leave a review that will also benefit other customers. - SunPlum
10/31/2018
So good
"The cucumber pear is so good. I would rather have this than coffee and I love coffee."
Paul Dobie
10/21/2018
stopped a sore throat and cough!!
"I woke up in the night with a sore throat and cough. My teenage daughter had been sick with a cough and cold for about 5 days. She lost her voice for a few days. I was shocked after going to bed sucking these lozenge's how well they worked. I did not have a soar throat. Stella Rowe"
stella rowe
10/19/2018
Zevia Zero Calorie Miser, Tonic water.
"I thought it was awful tasting, and two others agreed. I would like to return it. Thank you for the opportunity to review this one. The small cans are a handy size."
Gerri T.
Hi Gerri, thanks again for your business and for letting us know you do not like the taste of the Zevia Zero tonic water. Please email us at service@sunplum.com and provide more details on how much bottles you drank and how much remaining. As we will need to work with the manufacturer to submit a claim on your behalf and see if they will take a return on this item, based on the fact that you disliked the taste of the beverage. Either way we will do our best to assist you with this. Thanks, SunPlum.com - SunPlum
09/08/2018
Awesome team and great quality products
"Thanks for the awesome support and great products, everything came well packaged. I am really loving these Thayers rose soaps as it makes my face so clean and soft. I will certainly be ordering again from you. Thanks SunPlum!,"
Tesia F.
07/28/2018
EXCELLENT CARE
"We received the wrong item due to a simple mistake, but they cleared up the problem immediately and to our total satisfaction. We will definitely be using these folks in the future, as we are so happy that we’ve found them. If you need things these people offer, you won't likely find better attention or products. THANK YOU, FOLKS!!"
Randy W.
We are really glad you are happy and satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing to shop with SunPlum.com and we look forward to serving you again soon. We wish you and your family a happy Thanksgiving when it comes. All the best☆. - SunPlum
07/13/2018
Great Men's Multi Vitamin
"I have been taking this multi-vitamin for the last few weeks, and it has been great! I love that you only need a single vitamin to get all of your daily nutrients. Other multi-vitamins that I have tried require you taking 2-3 tablets."
Anonymous
06/25/2018
Not what I was expecting.
"Pretty much like the usual plastic disposable flatware. I bought some really nice heavy-duty forks and spoons. I can't find any more, and these weren't close."
Janis I.
06/17/2018
My Order
"EXCELLENT! On time as scheduled and the product excellent! Thank you"
Ralph G.
02/22/2018
okay
02/16/2018
Good price, good support.
"I've made about 4 purchases from Beacon and am completely satisfied with the products and the customer support."
JOSEPH A.
02/15/2018
The best chips anywhere. Great
"The best chips anywhere. Great overall. Thank you."
Robin Pernick
02/12/2018
I am very pleased with
"I am very pleased with the chips and the retailer. Thank you."
Robin Pernick
02/09/2018
Delicious Safe Snack for School
"Great to find this lovely shop with safe treats for those with food allergies!"
Bridgid M.
02/09/2018
Delicious Safe Snack for School
"Great to find a lovely shop with safe treats for those with food allergies!"
Bridgid M.
02/09/2018
Kettle Baked Chips
"these chips are the best! true potato flavor without all the grease."
Mitchell Frost
02/08/2018
Yes.. and i still haven't
"Yes...I love these chips. Thanks."
Candace O.
02/08/2018
Delicious, allergy-friendly chocolaty rice crispy'
"Delicious, allergy-friendly chocolaty rice crispy' squares!"
Bridgid M.
02/05/2018
Delicious! Delicious granola!
"Delicious! Delicious granola!"
Anne Johnides
02/05/2018
Wonderful Products
02/03/2018
Good mustard
"Good mustard"
Default S.
02/03/2018
Happy with the almonds but
"Happy with the almonds but I had ordered a single big box of nuts (to use as a gift)as well as individual packets. I called customer service - she took my name, complaint, and phone # said I would be called back when the person was off the phone. NO CALL Peggy Bone"
Margaret B.
02/02/2018
Wonderful product. Does what it
"Wonderful product. Does what it says."
ANNE B.
02/02/2018
Love this. It's a great
"Love this. It's a great product. It does what it says."
ANNE B.